Super 8 Motel Kissimmee Suites | (800) 325-4348
Super 8 Motel - Hotels near DisneyWorld
Super 8 Motel Rooms
Super 8 Hotel Suites
Hotels near Disney World Orlando
Group Travel
Central Florida Events
Super 8 Online Reservations
Photo Gallery of Hotel Rooms
Directions to Super 8 Orlando
Contact Super 8 Motel Kissimmee
Hotels near Wlt Disney World Orlando
Reservations 
French Italian German Spanish Portuguese




 

2014 Houston Astros Spring Training


Best Hotel Value for Astros Spring Training!


The Super 8 Kissimmee Suites is an ideal place to stay for the Houston Astros 2014 Spring Training.  The Astros will be playing their home games at the Osceola County Stadium, which is only four miles away from the Super 8!


2014 Astros Spring Training Schedule


Sun, Mar 2 Atlanta Braves (SS) 1:05 PM
Wed, Mar 5 Detroit Tigers 1:05 PM
Thu, Mar 6 New York Mets 1:05 PM
Sat, Mar 8 New York Yankees 1:05 PM
Sun, Mar 9 Toronto Blue Jays 1:05 PM
Wed, Mar 12 Washington Nationals 1:05 PM
Fri, Mar 14 St. Louis Cardinals 1:05 PM
Sun, Mar 16 Washington Nationals (SS) 1:05 PM
Mon, Mar 17 Atlanta Braves 1:05 PM
Thu, Mar 20 Philadelphia Phillies (SS) 1:05 PM
Fri, Mar 21 Miami Marlins 1:05 PM
Sat, Mar 22 St. Louis Cardinals 1:05 PM
Wed, Mar 26 New York Mets 6:05 PM


Osceola County Stadium

The Osceola County Stadium, where the Houston Astros play, recently underwent an $18.4 million renovation, featuring a new facade, new seating, expanded clubhouses and training facilities, a picnic area and a re-designed press box and concession areas. A recent lease agreement will keep the Astros in the upgraded Kissimmee facility through 2016. The team is currently riding on the sixth-longest tenure in the Majors at a Florida spring home.




Stadium Info

Osceola County Stadium
1000 Bill Beck Boulevard
Kissimmee, Florida 34744
(321) 697-3200